Tollboden  (The Customs House) – house of law and business – was established in 2012 to establish a centre with particular competence within legal, financial and business advisory services.  The companies based at Tollboden are the law firm Lex Law AS, Bizraise AS, Scansør Revisjon, Bright Performance AS, Vigres AS, Ramsjord AS, the law firm Advokatfirmaet Lydersen & Co. AS, and the law firm Advokatfirmaet Gustad AS.

Lasse Kopperud
Lawyer, MSc. Finance
lasse@tollboden.no
Phone: 922 22 277

Arne Sekkelsten
Lawyer, MSc.
arne@tollboden.no
Phone: 416 11 404

Arild Sørvåg
Auditor, Senior Advisor
arild@tollboden.no
Phone: 917 12 824

Per-­Steinar Krogstad
MBA, MSc. Finance
per@tollboden.no
Phone: 901 35 511

Tore M. Bossum
Senior Advisor
tore@tollboden.no
Phone: 995 11 424

Dag Johansen
Senior Advisor
dag@tollboden.no
Phone: 966 26 50

Steinar Amundsen
Senior Advisor
steinar@tollboden.no
Phone: 905 90 172

Tor Ivar Pettersen
Senior Advisor
tor-ivar@tollboden.no
Phone: 480 67 010

Robert Sjøborg
MBA, MSc. Engineer
robert@tollboden.no
Phone: 906 68 296

Hakon Skjorland
Senior Advisor
hakon@tollboden.no
Phone: 951 67 429

Ole Magnus Karlsen
Lawyer
ole.magnus@tollboden.no
Phone: 410 00 708

Hege3
Hege Gathen 
Certified Public Accountant
hege@tollboden.no
Phone: 911 47 565
Tor Anders
Thor Anders Hansen
Senior Advisor
thor.anders@tollboden.no
Phone: 916 38 850
Unknown-10

Eivind Hasseldokk-Ramsjord
MSc., Ph.d.
eivind@tollboden.no
Phone: 930 51 265

Oddgeir3

Oddgeir Lydersen
Lawyer, MNA
oddgeir@tollboden.no
Phone: 901 24 332

TG

Terje Gabrielsen
MSc. Finance
terje@tollboden.no
Phone: 951 15 458

Rune Gaustad
Lawyer, Economist
rune@tollboden.no
Phone: 481 47 305

Hilde Gaustad
Assosiate Lawyer
Broker, Economist
hilde@tollboden.no
Phone: 410 03 399

Vigres2